Sunday, October 21, 2012

Dirty Jobs - 8 Season Summary

We have concluded our 8 Season fix for Dirty Jobs. The series, like many Discovery shows on Netflix, is badly out of order with episodes showing up in the wrong season, and many episodes missing. Below you can find a link to each season's fix, and the compiled stats:

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8

Dirty Jobs Season 1-8 stats:
88 episodes out of order
79 episodes missing (plus 3 pilot episodes)
0 episodes in order

No comments: